Regular Programming
12:00am - 6:00am
Regular Programming
Concert Calendar

Ladies of the 80's - Jody Watley, Taylor Dayne, Lisa Lisa

Tropicana - The Showroom

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 PM

Sugar Ray

Hard Rock - Sound Waves

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Feb 7, 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Harrah's Resort Atlantic City

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Feb 8, 8:00 PM

Fitz & The Tantrums

Hard Rock - Sound Waves

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Cheap Trick

Tropicana - The Showroom

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Celine Dion

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Feb 22, 7:30 PM

Styx

Tropicana - The Showroom

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Mar 20, 9:00 PM

Michael Buble

Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Mar 21, 8:00 PM

Tower of Power and Average White Band

Tower Theater

Upper Darby
PA

Sat, Mar 21, 8:00 PM

Sister Sledge

Tropicana - The Showroom

Atlantic City
NJ

Tue, Mar 24, 8:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad

Tropicana - The Showroom

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 PM

Little River Band

Tropicana - The Showroom

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Daryl Hall & John Oates Presents HOAGIENATION 2020

Also appearing: Squeeze Kool & the Gang The Hooters Blues Traveler

The Mann Center

Philadelphia
PA

Sat, May 23, 12:00 PM

Bad Company Rescheduled from 11/9/19

Also appearing: All tickets purchased for original 11/9/19 show will be honored

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Jun 6, 8:00 PM

Happy Together Tour - The Turtles, Chuck Negron of Three Dog Night and more!

Hard Rock - Sound Waves

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Jun 12, 8:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers, Michael McDonald, The Dirty Dozen

BB & T Pavilion

Camden
NJ

Sat, Jun 27, 7:30 PM

Alanis Morisette, Garbage, Liz Phair

BB & T Pavilion

Camden
NJ

Sun, Jun 28, 7:00 PM

Chicago & Rick Springfield

BB & T Pavilion

Camden
NJ

Fri, Jul 24, 6:30 PM

Journey and The Pretenders

BB & T Pavilion

Camden
NJ

Wed, Aug 5, 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Aug 8, 8:00 PM

Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia
PA

Sat, Aug 15, 4:30 PM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Also appearing: Whitesnake Night Ranger

BB&T Pavilion

Camden

Sun, Aug 23, 7:00 PM