Jennifer Scott
Jennifer Scott
10:00am - 3:00pm
Middays
Concert Calendar

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - The Final Tour

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia
PA

Fri, Nov 1, 8:00 PM

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia
PA

Fri, Nov 8, 8:00 PM

Steely Dan (performing Gaucho)

The Met - Philly

Fri, Nov 8, 8:00 PM

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia
PA

Sat, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Steely Dan (greatest hits)

The Met - Philly

Sat, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Bad Company

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Sting

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Nov 15, 8:00 PM

Boz Scaggs- *rescheduled from July 1, 2091

Also appearing: * all 7/1 tix honored

Ocean City Music Pier

Ocean City
NJ

Sat, Nov 16, 7:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Nov 22, 8:00 PM

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Hard Rock - Sound Waves

Atlantic City
NJ

Fri, Nov 22, 8:00 PM

Jason Bonham's Led Zepplin Evening

Hard Rock - Sound Waves

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Nov 23, 8:00 PM

Here We Go Again Tour

Cher with Nile Rogers & Chic

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia

Fri, Dec 6, 8:00 PM

Madonna - Madame X Tour

The Met - Philly

Sat, Dec 7, 8:00 PM
thru  Tue, Dec 10, 8:00 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Dec 28, 8:00 PM

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City
NJ

Sat, Feb 22, 7:30 PM